skaermbillede-2016-10-07-kl-15-46-2601. Deutz(Fisker)
02. The Mountain That Disappeared(Sørensen)
03. Landglide(Sweeting)
04. Scenes From a Nonexistent Movie(Alduca)
05. Morning Comes(Day)








Released October 7th 2016

Buy Mp3’s
Buy CD

Jakob Sørensen: trp
Jens Fisker: gt
Luke Sweeting: pno
Maximillian Alduca: bs
Harry Day: dr

The album is financially supported by Danish Artist Union and KODA.