Rufus Spencer small1. Sad-Eyed Lady of The North
2. Friend of The Devil
3. The Sun Also Rises
4. Heart of Darkness.
5. The Devil Drinks My Wine




Released 2nd of may 2011
Download digital album or buy EP here

Rufus Spencer are Lukas Leer, Peter Leer and Rufus Ethan Spencer.

The songs “Friend of the Devil” and “The Sun Also Rises” features Johan Aaen on piano and Nikolai Hvillum on bass. “The Devil Drinks My Wine” features Johanne Varmlose on cello and Freja Würtz on backing vocals. Johanne also plays the cello on “Heart of Darkness”. On this song Jakob Sorensen plays trumpet.